It's Sunday Night, and I Thought I'd Write an Entry - April 14, 2002

so, i called brion on friday....i think...yesh, friday. too bad he wasn't there. i left a message with his dad(?). i think it was his dad. i'm not sure if he recognized my name or not...i thought it sounded like that..."melissa...MELISSA! yes, i'll tell him you called." maybe it's just my hopeful imagination...

well, today is sunday...haven't heard from him. but really, i've got a lot of stuff to think about...sewing, english(AAAAACK!), homework, etc. i'm oddly not that worried...in the past i've driven myself crazy wondering and waiting. i have to admit though, that when the phone rings, sometimes i just tense up ever so slightly. ick...that still sounds pathetic...oh well...

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005