I Want To Rip My Clothes Off You - August 03, 2004

question:

how does one go about talking to a guy who looks like this, and not look like a dweeb....unless he likes dweebs. mmm...soooooo hot!

my name is meli, and i'm a hot-or-not addict.

that site provides a lot of entertainment. i was just chatting with a guy i met on there. i've realized you can't always tell much from a pic and a profile. the conversation was brief, but fully amusing. the real gem moment was when he said to me, "i want to rip my clothes off you." so, he wants me to dress up like him? people and their strange fetishes.

lessee, what else is new? actually, not much. work is going ok, school is going ok. after last week, this week is shaping up to be average...but i actually don't mind. as long as i'm not just average. ;-P

well, i ought to go. i'm wasting good patterning and sewing time!

meli out!

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005