Meli Got Run Over By A Reindeer...Er...Something... - December 06, 2003

i had a rather disturbing dream this morning. in it, for some reason, i was moving a car, and shane's car was hooked on to mine. then he helped move them, and i was thinking he was being nice to me for that, but then i accidently hit someone going into a driveway and he got pissed off. but then, when i got out of the car, he started trying to run me over. i ran for safety to the nearest house. when i got to the door, it was open, so i burst in. everyone inside just looked at me funny. i went straight for the phone and dialed 911, and the operator didn't quite get what i was talking about.

i ran into the back room because shane burst in, and it turned out that it was his family's house. i was still trying to explain to the 911 operator. i think i said something like "there's this guy i used to kinda date and he's trying to beat me up!" then he came in the room and i kicked the air to threaten him but he just made fun of me and kept coming. somehow, i got out of there and to the street where my mom and my great-grandma were. i was so glad to see them, i gave them both a big hug. after that, the dream transitioned into less disturbing things, but that part stuck with me.

*shudder*

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005