Impressions Of Physics - December 11, 2003

today, i have my demonstration part of my physics final. i also have to turn in this term's homework and projects, most of which i did last night. i did get a nice little piece of art out of this though. i painted a semi-impressionistic portrait of my dad at 5 this morning. yeah, that's right...i'm painting for my physics class. it's part of exercises to understand and utilize the scientific method...of course, it's geared for the art student. i just love that i painted a pretty cool pic...and that it's for physics...and that i painted it at 5 am...oh, and that i have all my work done even though i spent all term procrastinating!

well, i'm off to pad my composition notebook with images.

ever spend time looking at the works of m.c. escher? some of them trip me out. especially when i'm running on no sleep. but i keep trying to apply logic to them...and well, for some of them that's really not possible.

ah well, gotta go.

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005