New Life and Fashion Shows - February 26, 2004

i got a call from samantha this morning. i was asleep at the time, so i called her back. she had her baby! she gave birth to a 6 pound baby girl early sunday morning. i'm gonna go by and see them both soon, once i get over my flu-type-thing. it's exciting, there's new life in the world!

next term, she's coming back to school. i may help babysit if she needs me. i'm excited for the class we have together. it's fashion event planning, and it's taught by the teacher i had last term who knows my mom. this class plans the spring fashion show for our school. it's gonna be a bunch of fun, i think. i almost wasn't going to take it, but then i heard debbee was teaching it. then samantha told me she was taking it. so that clinched it for me.

well, anyway, i've got to get back to class!

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005