Bust Ime - May 20, 2004

i discovered something new yesterday: my dad always puts his socks and shoes on right foot first. i'm discovering how weird my family is each day. that came up because my dad was talking about how he has a system for how long he uses towels.

"yeah, i'm anal."

then i told him i have a specific way i always fold my bus transfer. if i don't, it doesn't bother me, but i still like to. at that, dad got excited.

"so, do you put your socks on a certain way?!"

"uhhh....no?"

anyway, this all is of no importance!!!!

so, things are going well at present time. last week, fashion event production had the model auditions. i went to the weekend auditions as well as the in-class session. i felt good about that because i felt like i was actually contributing something.

studio's gotten better too. i finished up the samples i needed to sew in time. i got some complements on my sewing skills, which made me feel good. also that i don't have to do much pattern revision on the garments i patterned.

oh crap....gotta catch a bus!!!

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005