The E Is For Energy - October 21, 2004

i got myself to write another entry today. but unfortunately, i was in web design, and when i went to preview what i'd been working on, it loaded in the window my entry was in. it was lost, lost FOREVER!!

today has been another looooooong thursday. i just finished...well, sort of finished my prototype pants for menswear. they look pretty good but they still need a lot of work to get where i want them. i'll have a nice long day tomorrow!

anyway, i wanted to write some kind of entry, but my brain is so fried. i had no sleep last night. it's been a while since i've run on "e" like this. it actually doesn't feel so miserable this time. probably because i've got more energy.
anyway, i need to pee and then catch my bus.

<--->

Blog On - May 05, 2005

I Like Your Sleeves - April 07, 2005

Sucking At This - March 10, 2005

Why So Nervous? - March 03, 2005

Eased, Excited, and Enriched - February 02, 2005